Parents / Carers

 

Term Dates 2020

Term 1 – Tuesday 28th January* – Friday 27 March

*(students commence Thursday 30th January)

Term 2 – Tuesday 14th April –  Friday 26th June

Term 3 – Monday 13th July – Friday 18th September

Term 4 – Monday 5th Oct – Friday 18th December

 

Pupil Free Days/Curriculum Days:

Term 1: Tuesday 28th January

Term 1: Wednesday 29th January

Term 3: Monday 17th August

Term 4: Friday 13th November

 

Parents Supporting Parents

Eastern Ranges has a vibrant and engaged parent community. There are regular information/social session for parents to communicate and share ideas. Please contact office if interested in attending.

In addition, some families have created online resources to support other families. The links found here highlight some of this support.